Download the Wilson Locator app:
itunes app google app

Download the Wilson Locator app:
itunes app google app

Wilson Trailer Parts & Service

Parts

The Wilson Trailer Parts Department in Sioux City is dedicated to fulfilling all of your needs for trailer parts. We take pride in stocking name brand parts not just for Wilson trailers but also for other makes and models.  We have lights, ABS and brake parts, suspensions, shocks, valves, and air chambers in stock, ready to ship once your order is placed.

We have experienced parts coordinators available to gather all the correct information from you to make sure the right part is delivered. Having your trailer’s serial number handy when calling or visiting our department will speed up the coordinator’s ability to find the correct part.

We also have a parts salesperson with a delivery route serving the surrounding Sioux City area. (Call for delivery area.)

Service

Wilson Trailer will provide free of charge replacement decals for any in disrepair, no matter what level of ownership; this includes the latest available versions of WTC and vendor decals. The trailer’s serial number will be needed for us to provide the correct compliment of decals to you.

Order parts from our Sioux City, IA department or from your closest Wilson factory branch.

Wilson Trailer’s Service and Repair Department is staffed with qualified personnel to keep your trailer in top condition. We service most trailer makes and models, plus we have certified inspectors on-site to keep your trailer DOT certified.

If your trailer’s frame is bent, the Wilson Trailer Service Department has one of the only wreck stalls in the area with a frame machine capable of bringing the trueness back to the trailer’s frame.

Put your trust in the Wilson crew. Your trailer will be back on the road in no time with quality parts and unequalled customer service.

Parts Department

7:00 AM – 5:30 PM Central Time
Monday – Friday
800-728-5334
712-252-6410
parts@wilsontrailer.com

Service Department

8:00 AM – 4:30 PM Central Time
Monday – Friday
800-397-5331
712-252-6420
service@wilsontrailer.com

Address

2400 Leech Avenue
Sioux City, IA 51106
Directions

We are Wilson Trailer's full service sales branch office located in Lebanon, Indiana near Indianapolis and specializing in Livestock, Grain, Flatbed and Gooseneck Livestock trailers. We carry the complete Wilson product line along with service and parts. Give us a call or stop by our office so we can show you how a quality built trailer by Wilson can make a difference for you.

FINANCING AVAILABLE

Address

417 Ransdell Road
Lebanon, IN 46052
Directions
Phone 800-886-9981
Fax 765-485-0195

Josh Grandorff / Branch Manager

joshua.grandorff@wilsontrailer.com

Brent Cox / Salesman

brent.cox@wilsontrailer.com

Brandon Lake / Salesman

brandon.lake@wilsontrailer.com

James Sibray / Salesman

james.sibray@wilsontrailer.com

Eric Clanton / Service

eric.clanton@wilsontrailer.com

Clinten Bogan / Parts Manager

clinten.bogan@wilsontrailer.com

Tom Osborne / Parts

tom.osborne@wilsontrailer.com

We are Wilson Trailer's full service sales branch office located in Grand Island, Nebraska and specializing in Livestock, Grain, Flatbed and Gooseneck Livestock trailers. We carry the complete Wilson product line along with service and parts. Give us a call or stop by our office so we can show you how a quality built trailer by Wilson can make a difference for you.

FINANCING AVAILABLE

Address

2314 East Highway 30
PO Box 2421
Grand Island, NE 68802-2421
Directions
Phone 800-381-1802
Fax 308-381-4845

Tracy Howard / Branch Manager

tracy.howard@wilsontrailer.com

Brad Sorgenfrei / Salesman

brad.sorgenfrei@wilsontrailer.com

John Wetzel / Salesman

john.wetzel@wilsontrailer.com

Dustin Beerman / Salesman

dustin.beerman@wilsontrailer.com

Scott Lamb / Service Manager

scott.lamb@wilsontrailer.com

Tony Sheldon / Parts Manager

tony.sheldon@wilsontrailer.com

We are Wilson Trailer's sales branch office located in Columbia serving the state of Missouri, Eastern Kansas, and Southern Illinois, and specializing in Livestock, Grain, Flatbed and Gooseneck Livestock Trailers. We carry the complete Wilson product line along with parts. Give us a call or stop by our office so we can show you how a quality built trailer by Wilson can make a difference for you.

FINANCING AVAILABLE

Address

9051 E I-70 Drive NE
Columbia, MO 65202
Directions
Phone 800-521-2394
Fax 573-474-1648

Perry Hegstrom / Branch Manager

perry.hegstrom@wilsontrailer.com

Jeff Loftin / Salesman

jeff.loftin@wilsontrailer.com

Ryan Orf / Salesman

ryan.orf@wilsontrailer.com

Ronnie Burnside / Service Manager

ron.burnside@wilsontrailer.com

We are Wilson Trailer's full service sales branch office located in Oklahoma City, serving the state of Oklahoma and the eastern territories of Texas and specializing in Livestock, Grain, Flatbed and Gooseneck Livestock trailers. We carry the complete Wilson product line along with service and parts. Give us a call or stop by our office so we can show you how a quality built trailer by Wilson can make a difference for you.

FINANCING AVAILABLE

Address

14100 S. Meridian Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73173
Directions
Phone 800-522-9919
Fax 405-691-4932

Se Habla Espanol

Phillip Shelton / Branch Manager

phillip.shelton@wilsontrailer.com

Dylan Weaver / Sales Representative

dylan.weaver@wilsontrailer.com

Randy Prehm / Sales Representative for Texas

randy.prehm@wilsontrailer.com

Ben Tallant / Parts & Service Corrdinator

ben.tallant@wilsontrailer.com

Catherine Johnson / Branch Bookkeeper

catherine.johnson@wilsontrailer.com

We are Wilson Trailer's full service sales branch office headquartered in Dodge City, Kansas and serving the state of Kansas. An additional new full service facility in Liberal, Kansas has recently opened and we maintain a sales office in Fort Morgan for the state of Colorado. We specialize in Livestock, Grain, Flatbed and Gooseneck Livestock trailers. We carry the complete Wilson product line along with service and parts. Give us a call or stop by our office so we can show you how a quality built trailer by Wilson can make a difference for you.

FINANCING AVAILABLE

Dodge City, Kansas

2730 East Trail Street
PO Box 297
Dodge City, KS 67801
Directions
Phone 800-279-9875
620-225-6220
Fax 620-227-8627

Liberal, Kansas

2401 Wildcat Ct.
Liberal, KS 67901
Phone 800-279-9875

 Fort Morgan, Colorado

22080 Hwy 34
Ft Morgan, Co 80701
Directions
Phone 800-279-9875

Se Habla Espanol

Ray Ridgway / Branch Manager

ray.ridgway@wilsontrailer.com

Jimmy Neufeld / Salesman – Kansas

jimmy.neufeld@wilsontrailer.com

John Wilkening / Salesman – Kansas

john.wilkening@wilsontrailer.com

Pedro Hernandez / Parts/Inventory Purchasing Manager - Dodge City & Liberal

pedro.hernandez@wilsontrailer.com

Shawn Barnes / Service Manager – Dodge City

shawn.barnes@wilsontrailer.com

Daniel Davis / Service Manager – Liberal

daniel.davis@wilsontrailer.com