Factory Sales Locations

We are Wilson Trailer’s full service sales branch office located along I-65 north of ofIndianapolis and specializing in Livestock, Grain, Flatbed and Gooseneck Livestock trailers. We carry the complete Wilson product line along with service and parts. Give us a call or stop by our office so we can show you how a quality built trailer by Wilson can make a difference for you. FINANCING AVAILABLE

Address

1501 S 800 W Frankfort, IN 46041 Directions Phone 765-482-4684 Toll Free 800-886-9981 Fax 765-485-0195

Josh Grandorff / Branch Manager

317-741-0023 joshua.grandorff@wilsontrailer.com

Brent Cox / Salesman

317-431-0646 brent.cox@wilsontrailer.com

Brandon Lake / Salesman

317-439-0581 brandon.lake@wilsontrailer.com

James Sibray / Salesman

765-891-9164 james.sibray@wilsontrailer.com

Roger Michel / Parts Manager

roger.michel@wilsontrailer.com

Michael Chumley / Parts Coordinator

michael.chumley@wilsontrailer.com

Jamie Peterson / Service

jamie.peterson@wilsontrailer.com
We are Wilson Trailer’s full service sales branch office located in Grand Island, Nebraska and specializing in Livestock, Grain, Flatbed and Gooseneck Livestock trailers. We carry the complete Wilson product line along with service and parts. Give us a call or stop by our office so we can show you how a quality built trailer by Wilson can make a difference for you. FINANCING AVAILABLE

Address

2314 East Highway 30 PO Box 2421 Grand Island, NE 68802-2421 Directions Phone 308-381-1800 Toll Free 800-381-1802 Fax 308-381-4845

Brad Sorgenfrei / Branch Manager

308-390-7576 brad.sorgenfrei@wilsontrailer.com

Connor Schlotfeldt / Salesman

308-390-7520 connor.schlotfeldt@wilsontrailer.com

Dustin Beerman / Salesman

308-390-8778 dustin.beerman@wilsontrailer.com

Tyler Howard / Salesman

308-380-0450 tyler.howard@wilsontrailer.com

Scott Lamb / Service Manager

scott.lamb@wilsontrailer.com

Trevor Simons / Parts Manager

trevor.simons@wilsontrailer.com
We are Wilson Trailer’s sales branch office located in Columbia serving the state of Missouri, Eastern Kansas, and Southern Illinois, and specializing in Livestock, Grain, Flatbed and Gooseneck Livestock Trailers. We carry the complete Wilson product line along with parts. Give us a call or stop by our office so we can show you how a quality built trailer by Wilson can make a difference for you. FINANCING AVAILABLE

Address

9051 E I-70 Drive NE Columbia, MO 65202 Directions Phone 573-474-6191 Toll Free 800-521-2394 Fax 573-474-1648

Jeff Loftin / Branch Manager

573-489-5379 jeff.loftin@wilsontrailer.com

Ryan Orf / Salesman

573-489-4787 ryan.orf@wilsontrailer.com

Cory Dummit / Salesman

573-489-5732 cory.dummit@wilsontrailer.com

We are Wilson Trailer’s full service sales branch office located in Oklahoma City, serving the state of Oklahoma and the eastern territories of Texas and specializing in Livestock, Grain, Flatbed and Gooseneck Livestock trailers. We carry the complete Wilson product line along with service and parts. Give us a call or stop by our office so we can show you how a quality built trailer by Wilson can make a difference for you.

FINANCING AVAILABLE

Address

14100 S. Meridian Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73173

Directions

Phone 405-691-0255
Toll Free 800-522-9919
Fax 405-691-4932

Se Habla Espanol

Phillip Shelton / Branch Manager

405-990-3102

phillip.shelton@wilsontrailer.com

Dylan Weaver / Sales Representative

405-974-1796

dylan.weaver@wilsontrailer.com

Randy Prehm / Sales Representative for Texas

903-641-9924

randy.prehm@wilsontrailer.com

Ronnie Burnside / Service Manager

ron.burnside@wilsontrailer.com

Ben Tallant / Parts & Service Coordinator

ben.tallant@wilsontrailer.com

Marisa Corral / Branch Bookkeeper

marisa.corralwilsontrailer.com


We are Wilson Trailer’s full service sales branch office headquartered in Dodge City, Kansas and serving the state of Kansas. An additional new full service facility in Liberal, Kansas has recently opened and we maintain a sales office in Fort Morgan for the state of Colorado. We specialize in Livestock, Grain, Flatbed and Gooseneck Livestock trailers. We carry the complete Wilson product line along with service and parts. Give us a call or stop by our office so we can show you how a quality built trailer by Wilson can make a difference for you. FINANCING AVAILABLE

Dodge City, Kansas

2730 East Trail Street PO Box 297 Dodge City, KS 67801 Directions Phone 620-225-6220 Toll Free 800-279-9875 Fax 620-227-8627

New Liberal Location

2401 Wildcat Ct. Liberal, KS 67901 Phone 620-225-6220 Toll Free 800-279-9875 620-682-8123

Fort Morgan, Colorado

22080 Hwy 34 Ft Morgan, Co 80701 Directions Phone 800-279-9875 Se Habla Espanol

Ray Ridgway / Branch Manager

620-338-0869 ray.ridgway@wilsontrailer.com

John Wilkening / Salesman – Eastern Kansas

620-338-0653 john.wilkening@wilsontrailer.com Lorenzo Gallegos / Salesman – Western Kansas 620-253-4441 lorenzo.gallegos@wilsontrailer.com Quaid Clark / In-House Sales 620-255-8727 mike.varnes@wilsontrailer.com

Jimmy Neufeld / Salesman – Colorado/Nebraska/Wyoming

970-415-0197 jimmy.neufeld@wilsontrailer.com

Pedro Hernandez / Service Manager – Dodge City

pedro.hernandez@wilsontrailer.com

Chris Aguirre / Parts/Inventory Control Manager – Dodge City & Liberal

chris.aguirre@wilsontrailer.com

Daniel Davis – Service Manager – Liberal

daniel.davis@wilsontrailer.com

We are Wilson Trailer’s retail sales office serving the states of Iowa, Northeast Nebraska, South Dakota and Northern Illinois. We specailize in Wilson Trailer’s full line of Livestock, Grain, Flatbed and Gooseneck Livestock trailers and maintain used trailer sales lots in Sioux City, Pocahontas and Cedar Rapids, Iowa. We also have used trailer sales lots in Mendota, Illinois and Lennox, South Dakota. Give us a call so we can show you how a quality built trailer by Wilson can make a difference for you.

FINANCING AVAILABLE

Northwest Iowa

Steve Hopkins

712-261-2682

steve.hopkins@wilsontrailer.com

Kyle Hoefling

712-261-2681

kyle.hoefling@wilsontrailer.com

Southwest Iowa

Darin Vansickle

712-490-2426

darin.vansickle@wilsontrailer.com

Eastern Iowa

Ben Ballhorn

319-350-1844

ben.ballhorn@wilsontrailer.com

Northeast Nebraska

Dax Weaver

712-870-0169

dax.weaver@wilsontrailer.com

Northwest Iowa and Southeast South Dakota

Tom Wisecup

712-253-7101

tom.wisecup@wilsontrailer.com

South Dakota

Tim Kotalik

712-490-7414

tim.kotalik@wilsontrailer.com

Northern Illinois

Joe Moore

309-645-1545

joe.moore@wilsontrailer.com

Sales & Service

We want you to contact us whether you are buying a trailer, seeking parts or service, looking for directions or an answer to a question. Allow us the opportunity to enhance your personal experience with Wilson Trailer.

Wilson Trailer Corporate Headquarters
4400 S. Lewis Boulevard
PO Box 6300
Sioux City, IA 51106

Contact Us